Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NADIA C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Worrell is very knowledgeable and wanted to made me feel heard.
MALCOLM T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Provided excellant detailed information regarding my medical situation.
TAD W.
Submitted 07/28/22
You
DIANNE M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Paul Worrell , as always was so thorough and left no stone unturned in my examination . He investigated and diagnosed all my issues . He is an excellent practitioner and has a very good ‘bedside manner .’ I was totally satisfied with my appointment today, and would highly recommend this practice . I also had my second Covid Moderna booster, and this was done efficiently by the nurse aide Chris
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Worrell for years now. Amazing doctor that genuinely cares about my health! He is always friendly and takes the time to address any cares/concerns!
RAMONA P.
Submitted 07/28/22
He is very knowledgeable. He has a GREAT personality. I enjoy coming to visit.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Worrell has always taken great care of me and Gary.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful
REVIN W.
Submitted 07/26/22
They do not handle insurance very well (I'm told I owe money EVERY time when I definitely do not for pcp visits) and the waits are fairly long, but Dr Camillo is the best. Super chill and down to earth.
KERWIN H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a pleasure to see Camelio. Best doctor I have had in years. He is very very therral and makes sure you understand his diagnosis. Very open for questions. Gives great positive feedback and best care he can offer thanks camelio
JERRY B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great doc and staff.
NEIL G.
Submitted 07/22/22
All was perfect except didn’t get copy of echocardiogram. Have to ask for it when check out and by then too much else had happened. Used to get copy in exam room.
MARY L.
Submitted 07/21/22
I have been going to this Doctor every since I was 20 years old. Now I am 62. I would definitely recommend Dr p Worrell. He have taken care of me and my health for half of my life I will give him 5 stars
OFURUM I.
Submitted 07/21/22
The family medical center is a place to go. I was given a good attention by all the staff and my medical need was attended to. I recommend their center to any person that places asset in good health.
HILDA C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Worrell is an excellent Physician however waiting times in the patient rooms at this location need to be improved. I waited for one hour to see the Dr. after being checked into the patient room... and I had a scheduled appointment. Please note: This rating is NOT for the Dr. ----It is for the time it took to actually see the Dr.
SILVIA V.
Submitted 07/18/22
Mr.Camillo is a Great PA-C. His concerns about your health is genuine. Especially during these days of so many viruses. I recommend him highly and his staff is just as Great!!! Thank you!!!
HELEN G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Worrell is caring and knowledgeable dr. I have enjoyed being his patient.
MARIA O.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was great.
PETRONELLAH C.
Submitted 07/14/22
It was good and friendly.
JOE S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very personable and through review of health history.