Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

445 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOPHIA B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Professional
QUINTON K.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent doctor. Very thorough and truly cares about his patients.
JOHN R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Been a patient since 2015. DFM has taken great care of me and helped me maintain a healthy lifestyle.
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff and Camilo were all very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciated how Camilo really took his time to discuss the reasons for my visit with me as well as my treatment options. He is very knowledgeable and informative and his demeanor really puts you at ease. Great experience all around.
KERWIN H.
Submitted 09/24/22
Always a great experience with Camilo. Explains my medical condition and care very well.
ALICE M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Paredes, is one of the best drs “ever”!!! Been going to him for years. Very knowledgeable and takes time with his patience so you are fully aware what problem is. Very kind and understanding!
Daniel Z.
Submitted 09/23/22
Camilo Paredes is amazing. Every time I go there staff are great. Really they treat you like a person. They listen and explain in detail. They keep an open mind and try to Really help. Thank you for what you all do.
JAMES R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Worrell is great he has always gave us great care and answered our concerns
JAMES K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Pending the the results of a follow up CHEM-20 & thyroid lab results and a sleep study, my initial assessment with Dr. Worrell & his staff was beneficial, compassionate, and very informative focusing on the true etiologies of multiple imbalances, disease states, and/or disorders and their homeopathic cures, maintenance, & prevention. After years of misdiagnoses and treatments that have resulted in depletion of hormones & neurotransmitters and declining overall well-being, I left today vey optimistic & concurring with Dr. Worrell’s assessments & treatment plans. I highly recommend Dallas Family Medicine. (J.K. 9/22/2022)
EVANGELINA R.
Submitted 09/22/22
He took the time to listen to me and gave me medication that will hopefully work.
CAMILLA G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff is professional and very friendly. I didn’t have to wait to see the physician and test were done promptly. Well run, amazing. They were waiting on me to finish paperwork. I would recommend this practice in a minute.
BRYAN B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great first experience. Dr. Worrell listened to all of my concerns and seems genuinely interested in figuring out the cause vs brushing it off like doctors in the past.
MONIKA F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Love Camilo! Direct and very knowledgeable.
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always enjoyable and informative.
JOHN J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Always professional and thorough Friendly and compassionate
SPRING B.
Submitted 09/19/22
I drive 45 minutes to and hour to see Camilo. The front desk is helpful, the billing department the same. I will continue going as long as Camilo is there.
AMANDA F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Camilo always does a great job.
Jilian B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr Camilo is great always friendly and helpful! However the last few days my medication ran out and due to the shortages it’s very tough to locate the medication. Found some on Saturday and the RX was never called in. Found some today on Monday and still never called in. I feel like my needs are not of concern to someone in the office and I am now on day 4 with no medication, no responses and no end in site. So I have yet another day to miss of work so that I can try to find another pharmacy to fill my RX and hope that someone will relay the message to get my medication refilled. I understand that this is frustrating for everyone I would just like some communication and I’m not getting any
KAREN B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very informative and calm.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Having been seeing Dr. Camilo since 2010..Thank GOD he is still with this Practice