Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
He listened to everything I had to say as well as checking out my information in the system to make sure he didn't miss anything.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
He is a very good doctor. Very helpful doctors known is medicine.
KATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I drive 40 minutes to come see Camilo. He is understanding listens to you doesn't make you feel like you're in his way and he's being rushed to the next person he'll sit down with you go over any concerns , his personality is amazing he will joke with you and make you feel at ease he is the best ever
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
As always, Dr. Worrell showed his compassion for some one in pain. Nether my husband or myself knew what to do, but as always Dr. Worrell did. And as always he made me promise to come in for my yearly exam. He helped me by taking care of my kids,me, and my husband.He always wants the best care for his patients. He has been taking care of us for over 25 years.With gradatude thank you Dr. Worrell.
SCOTT R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Attending physicians are all great. Only issue is with the wait times. Takes a good while to be seen even with an appointment.
LEAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr. Worrell cause he puts 100% into helping people.
ASHELEIGH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Camilo is GREAT! attentive and very knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile for his patients to ensure that they are healthy. I highly recommend him!
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Camillo is awesome!
JOSE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I've been a patient of Dr worrell's since 2016. He is my favorite Dr . Hands Down . He listens to my co cerns and always takes his time when I see him.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very knowledgeable of what my concerns were and advised me of my options
NOSA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service
CASSANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly and professional
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I love Dr Camilo, and the new front office is okay. They could be a little more helpful. I had just left the office and quickly walked back in because I remembered that Dr Camilo had offered a new prescription that I wanted to try. I asked the front office to let me speak to his assist. to tell her. They told me I’d need to wait. After quite a while I went up and asked them again, they said she wasn’t available yet. I sat down and waited some more—then decided it was enough of my Sat. afternoon to waste. I wished they had at least been more proactive and gone and spoken to her.
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I am always treated like royalty.
JOSEFINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
He's very kind and compassionate
ALIECE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I love Dallas Family Medicine because they have great people working for them. They treat patients like family and I appreciate the extended hours
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Camilo is the best at what he does
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Camilo is better than awesome, and he is my only reason for coming from miles away for him to care for me. He is a physician who cares about the patient. I never feel rushed, he listens intently to any concerns and he is my friend after years of him caring for me. Need an above excellent PA-C, he’s your guy! And he wears a new pair of entertaining sneakers at each visit!
LUCAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
My doctor Camilo is the best. He’s been my family doctor for awhile now and he always make me feel good. He really care about his patients. I love Dallas Family Medicine. He makes it easy for me and my family. I’ve relocated to Ohio but I will never change my doctor. I also want to say that the staff is very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. I would not give him up for a million dollars. So please keep up the good work and I pray that you all have a prosperous journey. Thank you for everything Dr. Camilo you are the best!!!!!!
JANET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Was very surprised I wasn't in the office all day. Today was a great day