Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMEKIA O.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great doctor always pleasant to speak with.
LINDA B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Worrell does not miss a trick. Incredible doctor. Nice to have someone who listens and is truthful when talking with you.
CAIDEN B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Worrell is so knowledgeable. He can take one look at you and diagnose you. Incredible.
HARRIET C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I would recommend Ms Evens. She is thorough, an excellent listener and gives helpful information. A very good PA.
HECTOR G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Evans is courteous and very professional. She takes the time to explain her thoughts clearly and very precisely. Just a friendly person in general.
TYWOND G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Camilo Paredes is attentive, caring, and very professional.
VERNESSA S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.Worrell is truly concerned about his patients well being. He covers his patients from head to toe on any issues they may have concerning their Health. May God continue bless his practice as a doctor and his staff as well
VALESE V.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Paredes, is such an amazing doctor. I highly recommend him!
BRETT B.
Submitted 05/03/21
He is always great, funny and handsome. He listens to my issue and we come up with a plan to suit my medical & personal needs.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 04/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Worrell for 20 years plus. He is a A++ doctor that looks for the root cause at your issue. He hold not only himself but his staff at very high standards and it show visit after visit. Dr. Worrell and Isabel I appreciate all the years of taking care of me and my family. Would recommend anyone to go see the best.
NEIL W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been going to Dallas family medicine for years my experience has been positive the staff is knowledgeable and I enjoy my primary care dr Meredith Evans
KAREN S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great doctor, great staff, and great service! I would surely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
CORINA D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Good
JULIA K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Always pleasant, listens and asks good questions.
AMANDA G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Meredith is really good about looking back in my chart and asking about past issues. She's very friendly and caring. I appreciate the time she takes to sit down and look through my chart at my last visit.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Worrell listens to us and always does what is necessary to keep up on our health.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Mr. Paredes is the best!
JULIA W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Worrell has been amazing in getting my health 100% to normal when I literally was at stroke level with high cholesterol, blood sugar and diabetes. Very knowledgeable and thorough with his patience. The staff is great as well!
MARIA CECILIA Q.
Submitted 04/08/21
The assistance with the doctor Evans who treats me is excellent, but the attention of the front desk is not good. They answer you very quickly that the name of the person who attends you is not even understood and they immediately put you on hold for up to 20 minutes; then you have to call again and be patient until someone who listens to you politely answers you. I don't understand why they treat you like this. Five stars for my Dr. Evans, 2 stars for the front desk.
DREW H.
Submitted 04/06/21
My visit was and is always great, definitely didn't like waiting two hours after my appointment time to finally get seen.