Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 07/14/22
He is such a caring and compassionate soul! Even though I waited an hour to see him.. it was worth it, because he gives his parents his undivided attention..
EDWARD C.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was an amazing relief to FaceTime with Dr. Worrell on short notice, after I tested positive for Covid.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Camillo is the best.
SAMMI G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Doctors and nurses are awesome. Front desk seems to have a high turn over, so it can be slow and ill informed, so it is always better to ask a nurse rather than the front desk. People are nice and friendly.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 07/05/22
They were very busy today,so there was a wait but Camilo Paredes as always was caring and professional and did not rush in or out.
HECTOR G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional, informative and makes his time with you very personal!
JACQUELINE Z.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very quick and thorough.
RONALD C.
Submitted 06/29/22
The wait didn't seem as long as usual. The "nurses line" is being taken care of betteŕ than it ever has. All In all, a better experience than usual.
SHOVON J.
Submitted 06/29/22
He is the best in the world. Hands down. I recommend him to family and friends all the time. He cool and he wears the best tennis ever. Soon as he walks in I look at his tennis shoes. They make me smile and so does his personality. He’s so awesome. My husband and I love him. He’s like family to us.
AARICK S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Camilo is a great Dotor , very understanding Dotor and will take the time to listen to you and answer all your questions you will have. I would stongly recommend him too anyone. Thank you
CHARLES S.
Submitted 06/27/22
I like the way he speak he Know his job
FURY H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very caring and knowledgeable I love Camilo Paredes because he genuinely strives to give me the best care and recommendations as possible.
NELSON C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional, courteous, Dr. Worrell answers my questions and gives me the information that I want to know.
MARILYN F.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great Dr. great listener he is concerned about his patients health also the staff is so nice to me.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 06/21/22
I was pleased with my visit today. My doctor answered all of my questions and was very pleasant
ETTA J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Worrell gives more than 100% to his patients. During my weight lost journey for knee surgery I had to submit my medical record to my weight lost doctor. When she received my information she told me your doctor takes great care of you. Yes he does!
GARY R.
Submitted 06/20/22
My family’s been with Doctor Worrell for over 33 years! He always takes the time to explain What we need to do for every diagnosis and what he suggest we need to do for the best positive outcome (I like his approach to preventative medicine rather than dealing with worse scenarios down the line)! Be ready for a Doctor Who has a lot of knowledge and will share it with you! For me he is the right Doctor! Thank you Doctor Worrell!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Worrell is great!
JUANA M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Camilo is the Best !!!
SHARON T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Worrell is a great physician he's been my primary care provider since I've been in Dallas for 20 plus years. Isabella as well is great.