Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTIAN H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Camilo was very open and polite and made me feel welcome. There was a fast wait time, and all of the staff was friendly!
JAMES H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Been my doctor for 33 years would have any other doctor great great guy preciate everything he does
LUCIA S.
Submitted 03/23/21
As always Dr. Paredes is the best!!
SUZETTA M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Always great service.
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 03/19/21
This was a perfect visit. The PA was very informative and a great listener. She explained everything thoroughly. Best visit I've had in about 10 years.
AKITA T.
Submitted 03/17/21
Staff is always nice, and detailed about treatment.
SARAH O.
Submitted 03/12/21
I cannot say enough about Dr Camilo! Two years ago I became so sick and had been trying to get to the bottom of things when after seeing many Dr’s, I saw Dr Camilo and was in a desperate situation.. He knew what it was right away, and was confirmed with test results. Since then I won’t go to anyone else!! He is so caring, takes time with his patients, and if I could give him 1000 stars it wouldn’t be enough. I sincerely am so thankful for finding him! He is a rare jewel!!
ADDIE W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Heart warming and peaceful.
JUANA M.
Submitted 03/11/21
He listens to me and he checked all my current medication to put me at ease. He is open minded and thorough.
NETTIE E.
Submitted 03/10/21
Meredith is the first doctor that has actually taken real steps to help my back problems...thank you Meredith
JACOBY S.
Submitted 03/08/21
He’s great
JADA W.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very attentive and complete. Seemed very concerned with my welfare. I love Camilo. He has a great bedside manner. The other techs were also very experienced and assuring. Stop by.