Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WANDA P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient, caring and timely
LISA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Been going to the office for 10+ years. Camilo is very professional and takes his time to answer all and any questions during the visit. Only down side is the disorganization from the MA's
REGINA P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Camilo is great! He is so knowledgeable, he should be a Dr.
JAMES L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Concerned about your well-being
TINA O.
Submitted 06/13/22
Camilo is always attentive
ROCHELLE P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Good
MARGARET M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great Doctor
EZEKIEL R.
Submitted 06/11/22
It was a great visit
ROSALIND S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very caring about my medical needs!
JAMES R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent patient care. The only reason I come to that Clinic.
INGRID C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor was very knowledgeable answer all my questions most of all was not in a hurry or a rush always very helpful and good advice
LESLIE J.
Submitted 06/07/22
Awsome
LARHONDA R.
Submitted 06/07/22
He is the best doctor ever!! He has so much knowledge about the human body. He gives it to you straight with no doubts.
SONJA L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Mr. Camilio Paredes, PA-C has excellent knowledge of Medicine, medical, excellent bedside manner. Really cares about his patients and is very through. I would highly recommend Mr.Paredes, PA-C as a family physician.
SUSAN T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Over the 25 years I’ve been seeing Dr. Worrell, my over all score would be a 5. Of course I had some three and four star visits in that time frame, but those are usually associated with back office and waiting issues. Everybody is human. But I have rarely had a visit with Dr. Worrell that I didn’t feel like I got his undivided attention when he was in the room with me! That’s a five star visit.
SILVIA V.
Submitted 06/05/22
Mr Camillo PA, first he listens to what you are EXPERIENCING. Then asks questions as to how your feeling. I have seen other Dr's , and gone others offices and none have been as Great and Wonderful as Mr Camillo. He treats you with compassion and comfort, looking out for you well being. As a Dr should. I recommend Dr. Camillo to anyone out there . Also his Staff is fantastic!!! This office makes you feel at home. When you're sick you don't want to be mistreated or ignored, the font desk/everyone in this office is very, nice and friendly. Thank you all, for Great Service and Mr Camillo PA
DALE A.
Submitted 06/05/22
Best Doctor in DFW!
ALEJANDRO M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very very good atención and faster….I like to much the clinical
CHRIS H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Camilo was a helpful and comforting presence during a really painful procedure. I felt informed and cared for.
ANTONIO F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Really good bedside manner also consultation is on point.