Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANIEFIOK N.
Submitted 05/28/22
Its always a fantastic experience visiting Family Medicine because I always leave feeling confident that health has been taken care of.
MARIA R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Good doc
KARLA S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Muy buena
Denise S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Camilo is great he takes his time listening and explaining any medical issues
JOYCE T.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have been going to Dr. Mr. Camilo, for 11 years. He knows his Patience’s and he looks out for my health. He is kind and he Interact with conversations. I love his people skills.
Olivia D.
Submitted 05/23/22
He is the BEST!!!!!
CARLA F.
Submitted 05/20/22
He is the best doctor I have seen in years. He listens and gives full attention to you no matter how long it takes.
SENG T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good experience except for the long wait to finally get to see Dr Camilo
NATASHA P.
Submitted 05/17/22
I came in feeling defeated but Dr. Worrell was right there to make sure I came out out that Dr Office feeling and knowing that despite what was going on in my life that I will be a survivor a winner, and for that I am grateful and thankful!!! No words can describe what that meant for me.
PAUL L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional as always
RICHARD C.
Submitted 05/13/22
As always, very detailed and thorough care. I've been a patient at this practice for over 20 years even as I have moved further away, but for me the drive is worth it.
VICKI T.
Submitted 05/12/22
He is a fine physician. He knows what he's talking about.
SHEILA S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Worrell is the best! If you can schedule with him, you should.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 05/12/22
The provider is great. However…the front desk staff is leas than friendly and needs scheduling help. I have been coming to this office for care for many years and the wait to see a provider once checked in is being increasingly linger and longer and is more than frustrating. I have. A job and work on an appointment schedule as well and would never dream of making my clients wait the length of time I wait in your office. Several times I have considered just getting up and leaving, however I needed to seek care. My time is just as important and the folks in your office but this issue is something that needs to be addressed. I should not have to wait in your office for over an hour and sometimes much longer than that to be seen.
EDWARD G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Wonderful. !!!
NNAYEREUGO O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
AZZAM M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very kind and informative about the whole process to care of me and very quick
GLENDA F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Appointment was on time. Prescription was called in during my appointment. Great staff!
Allison R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
ANGENETTE T.
Submitted 05/06/22
I Love...Love...Love Family Medicine. The staff is usually always helpful and friendly.