Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LATASHA F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Camilo is the best in the office he very compassionate in his work and for his patients. He is always attentive to my children and we just love him and his work. I would definitely recommend him as one of the best!! Thank you Dr. Camilo!!
KATHI S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Short hold time, (super bonus) Doctor was very helpful and understanding of my situation and was cheerful as always.
TERRY H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Camilo Paredes is an Outstanding physician. He honestly does care about my well being. My health , I feel like GOD blessed me to put Dr. Paredes in my life.
DAMIAN A.
Submitted 04/30/22
He's always helpful and attentive. He is very patient, respectful and resolves the issues.
CRUSITA G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Camillo is a professional, caring and is very thorough. He is caring and compassionate with his patients. I wish I could give him 10 stars
FURY H.
Submitted 04/29/22
I love, love, love Mr Paredes he’s caring, knowledgeable and I genuinely trust him with my life because I know he cares!!
WILLIE V.
Submitted 04/28/22
Professional and personable. Attentively listens to me as an individual , always verifying that I understand instructions . Camilo makes a Drs visit enjoyable except for injections or bloodwork. ( lol )
STEPHANIE J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Lots of information answers all my questions just wonderful provider as always
TAWASKY J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Best medical services hands down!!!
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Constance O.
Submitted 04/22/22
I’ve been with Dr Paul Worrell for more than 20yrs now and gone through multiple challenging health issues with him being my doctor. He has taken good care of me thru these years. I will always recommend Dr Worrell to family and friends because he is the best. Thank you for all you do Doctor.
JANET H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Paredes is absolutely amazing. He listens very attentively and shows care and concern with me. He explains very thoroughly and I appreciate his patience with me.
SABRINA G.
Submitted 04/20/22
His service were friendly and he listen
JESSE O.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was amazing! Camilo went above my expectations!
MELVIN A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very patient explain your medication and what you were taking it for and follow back up with you
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/18/22
He listened to everything I had to say as well as checking out my information in the system to make sure he didn't miss anything.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 04/18/22
He is a very good doctor. Very helpful doctors known is medicine.
KATHERINE F.
Submitted 04/17/22
I drive 40 minutes to come see Camilo. He is understanding listens to you doesn't make you feel like you're in his way and he's being rushed to the next person he'll sit down with you go over any concerns , his personality is amazing he will joke with you and make you feel at ease he is the best ever
THERESA H.
Submitted 04/16/22
As always, Dr. Worrell showed his compassion for some one in pain. Nether my husband or myself knew what to do, but as always Dr. Worrell did. And as always he made me promise to come in for my yearly exam. He helped me by taking care of my kids,me, and my husband.He always wants the best care for his patients. He has been taking care of us for over 25 years.With gradatude thank you Dr. Worrell.
SCOTT R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Attending physicians are all great. Only issue is with the wait times. Takes a good while to be seen even with an appointment.