Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEAH M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr. Worrell cause he puts 100% into helping people.
ASHELEIGH D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Camilo is GREAT! attentive and very knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile for his patients to ensure that they are healthy. I highly recommend him!
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Camillo is awesome!
JOSE E.
Submitted 04/11/22
I've been a patient of Dr worrell's since 2016. He is my favorite Dr . Hands Down . He listens to my co cerns and always takes his time when I see him.
JAMES L.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very knowledgeable of what my concerns were and advised me of my options
NOSA I.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great service
CASSANDRA R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Friendly and professional
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 04/02/22
I love Dr Camilo, and the new front office is okay. They could be a little more helpful. I had just left the office and quickly walked back in because I remembered that Dr Camilo had offered a new prescription that I wanted to try. I asked the front office to let me speak to his assist. to tell her. They told me I’d need to wait. After quite a while I went up and asked them again, they said she wasn’t available yet. I sat down and waited some more—then decided it was enough of my Sat. afternoon to waste. I wished they had at least been more proactive and gone and spoken to her.
ROGER M.
Submitted 04/02/22
I am always treated like royalty.
JOSEFINA V.
Submitted 04/02/22
He's very kind and compassionate
ALIECE T.
Submitted 03/28/22
I love Dallas Family Medicine because they have great people working for them. They treat patients like family and I appreciate the extended hours
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Camilo is the best at what he does
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Camilo is better than awesome, and he is my only reason for coming from miles away for him to care for me. He is a physician who cares about the patient. I never feel rushed, he listens intently to any concerns and he is my friend after years of him caring for me. Need an above excellent PA-C, he’s your guy! And he wears a new pair of entertaining sneakers at each visit!
LUCAS E.
Submitted 03/26/22
My doctor Camilo is the best. He’s been my family doctor for awhile now and he always make me feel good. He really care about his patients. I love Dallas Family Medicine. He makes it easy for me and my family. I’ve relocated to Ohio but I will never change my doctor. I also want to say that the staff is very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. I would not give him up for a million dollars. So please keep up the good work and I pray that you all have a prosperous journey. Thank you for everything Dr. Camilo you are the best!!!!!!
JANET H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Was very surprised I wasn't in the office all day. Today was a great day
TERRI J.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always a delightful experience when I visit. Takes care of the total "you" without being intrusive or belittling. A happy customer since 1987!
JUSTIN B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Camilo has a great personable manner and genuinely wants the best for hthe patie t.
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Have used Dr Worrell since in the 80s. Has been a great Doctor in helping me with my health.
DAYNA B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always friendly and works hard to get you in and out, quickly. Appreciate that.
JANET N.
Submitted 03/19/22
Mr. Camilo provides excellent patient care. I honestly go to the clinic only when he can attend to my care due to his excellent bedside manner.