Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DESIREE P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Camillo has worked with me for many years. He’s friendly, patient and he listens objectively and makes recommendations based on his knowledge. He shares up to date medical knowledge that he constantly researches. I do trust him with my health.
MARVA G.
Submitted 03/16/22
He listens, he's innovative, compassionate, and understanding; you are not just a number; you are truly a person to him. That's why I keep going to the practice. It's personnel for me.
SERPIL G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Wonderful
ANNE B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I’ve been a patient for years. Always the best of care. I never feel rushed. Camilo listens & hears what my concerns & needs are. Very knowledgeable & professional & friendly. He really cares about his patients. I’d give 10 stars.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/08/22
There is a reason Dr. PAUL S. WORRELL has been my physician for 37 years, and counting. Thorough, helpful, knowledgeable/explains everything.
CLIFFORD D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Always fast & efficient.
CHANNON S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I enjoy coming to Dr. Worrell‘s office his staff is very kind and pleasant to be around the facility is very clean and I enjoy seeing Dr. Camillo Paredes Who is very kind and patient and understanding with his patients Thank You
CHANNON S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I Love and injoy the Drs and staff At Dr Worrell office every one is kind and nice and the office is very Clean
GERY M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Worrell is beyond just being a “doctor”. He’s a caring healer.
RANDY D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly and pleasant.
FURY H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very on top of things and Mr. Paredes is an amazing, caring, knowledgeable provider.
EDWARD G.
Submitted 02/26/22
WONDERFUL. ! ! !
TYRIE P.
Submitted 02/26/22
They are very nice and caring.
MONIKA F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Camillo is the best! He listens and gives the best diagnosis for your symptoms.
LIONEL A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very thorough doctor
LEE S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Camilo is great. Sometimes there is a longer wait than usual, but it's because of the individual care that he gives to each of his patients.
MORIS D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent
MORIS D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excelente
DALLAS J.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 02/18/22
I love this doctor! I've been to many and paid lots of money and gotten nowhere. He actually cares and took the time necessary. Best I've had in years.