Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Dallas Family Medicine -  - Family Medicine

Dallas Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Sleep Medicine located in Dallas, TX

392 total reviews

Dallas Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIS H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Worrell is so knowledgeable in so many areas. When he sees a problem he finds the solution by having other Dr's look at the data and give their input I to the diagnosis. Always pleased w the personal care I have always received. He has been my primary care physician since 1984.
DARRIEN A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Awesome
JANA G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love my visits to Family medicine. Dr.Paredes 20 thumbs up
KEVIN L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent check in service!
STACEY T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Camillo is the best of the best! He takes the time to listen and truly understand my medical needs. I’ve never left the office feeling frustrated or rushed and would recommend him to anyone in need of a fantastic PA.
CHARLETTE T.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Paredes gets it. From his excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect, you know where you stand immediately and what next steps look like. Attention doctors if you want a masterclass in watching a doctor bring medical knowledge and build rapport so that message is heard by patient and therefore delivered watch this guy.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Camilo was great!! Will defiantly see him again!!
KERWIN H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Camilo is always courteous. Gets right to the point of visit and always listens and open for questions. He is very knowledgeable in what he is doing. Love his personality and friendliness. Thanks Camilo for always making my visits satisfactory
TISHA W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr. Camilo is very professional as well as knowledgeable. He cares for his patients and takes time to listen to their concerns. He is AWESOME
ROBERT K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Best Doctor in Dallas
KATHRYN A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Caring and professional
THERESA G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Worrell and his staff are truly the best in Lake Highlands and the Metroplex! Our family has been going here over 2 decades!
ZERIHUN A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good dr
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Efficient and pleasant appointment
ERIC S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional doctor and staff! Dr. Worrell was so impressive with his very thorough physical.
BRIAN B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Camilo has been very caring and always does his best for me. That’s my doctor
JENI L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional. I always see Camilo a PA.
DONNA B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Worrell is very personable. He listens to his patients & shows that he cares.
KENDRIA E.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always patient and kind.
LISA G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Remove insurance not accepted..